Although it may not feel like it(even though it’s 10C outside) spring is not far away.
As I mentioned a little while ago, I will be putting together some video files that will be on YouTube and at some point available from the website as well.
I am compiling a list of videos I am looking to put together that can help people out with the little things, right up to some of the bigger stuff.
One of the first I’ll be doing, believe it or not, is “what is a hoe what do you use it for and how do you use it?”.
Guys – not what you think. Probably one of my most used tools on a daily basis, but over the last year, 5 or 6 customers have asked me what it is and how to use it.
One of the bigger ones I’ll be doing in the spring time is one on lawn care. I’ll be using my front lawns as an example.
Soft or hard landscaping, plants or fences, maintenance or creation, I will be at some point creating video files but also info and help documents, tutorials plus distance learning packages and eventually a hands on training club.
I’d love hear ideas from you guys or anyone you know who is interested in gardening and garden projects and let me know the sort of thing you might be interested in.
Along with YouTube I have WordPress and blogger blogs running which will probably contain these help files. In due course, I will publish these here but if you are interested, I can publish them earlier.
Let me know what you think, and I hope to hear from you soon.
Nick
CLICK HERE TO SEE MORE ABOUT ME.

About nickbarban

RHS Qualified Horticulturalist and Garden Coach. I have been maintaining, designing and buidling gardens since 2002. With the company's 10 year anniversary coming up this year Im planning a whole host of stuff to give back, including blogging. Im here to answer your questions, give advice and just natter about anything to do with your garden. I'll be posting pictures and video and Id likr to see your gardens too. Nick Barban

Leave a Reply

