I know it a boglarised film line but it so true.

I’ve done nothing here or any of my other blogs, photo sites, Facebook and so on, for about a month. My KLOUT is down nearly 2 whole points. Whoa is me. :)

However, guys, the website is nearly finished. I’m hoping before the week is out, the new WordPress site will go live.

This is where I could use your help. I will post here when it’s up and give you the current and new website links. If you can spare 5 minutes to have a quick look at them both and tell me wether or not the new one is an improvement, what you like, what you don’t like.

I would value your opinion. Hopefully once that goes live( apart from a new adwords campaign) I’ll be back to blogging. I’ve got tons of piccys and tips to post but I’ve tried to be strong and just finish the website.

Also, I should be getting my new tripod for my cyber shot this week so I can get started on the first 3 series of videos for You Tube and the website. I’ll be posting the links for those here as well. I’ve seen lots of other gardeners help videos and they all look a bit naff. I’m hoping to avoid that. If you want to have a look at these as well and leave comments that would be really helpfully too.

I can’t wait to get back on here to share with you guys. Who would have thought it. Hope to hear from you soon. Nick

20120313-090528.jpg

About nickbarban

RHS Qualified Horticulturalist and Garden Coach. I have been maintaining, designing and buidling gardens since 2002. With the company's 10 year anniversary coming up this year Im planning a whole host of stuff to give back, including blogging. Im here to answer your questions, give advice and just natter about anything to do with your garden. I'll be posting pictures and video and Id likr to see your gardens too. Nick Barban

3 responses »

  1. great shot! Can’t wait until my crocuses come up! I think I’v estill got a few weeks to go here in eastern Canada! Happy for you and the new site!

  2. [...] “I’ve lost my KLOUT”"not from where I’m standing” (lawnandborder.wordpress.com) [...]

  3. [...] “I’ve lost my KLOUT”"not from where I’m standing” (lawnandborder.wordpress.com) [...]

Leave a Reply

